Thursday, October 28, 2021
MCGH News > General > Watch Microsoft Surface October 2 event live #MicrosoftEvent

Watch Microsoft Surface October 2 event live #MicrosoftEvent

Microsoft Surface October eve

Join us follow the online viewing of October 2nd Microsoft Event. Event starts at these times world wide 10AM ET, 2PM GMT (3PM UK), 5PM EAT and 4PM SAT.

Get to hear and see the latest innovations comin gout of Microsoft. What’s new and evolving in Microsoft world of technology. We expect to see the announcements of new Microsoft Surface devices. As well as hear about developments in other Microsoft products.

Watch Microsoft Event Live Stream

Update:

Microsoft introduces a new dual-screen product category. Meet the breathtaking Surface Neo and Surface Duo, check them out.

Don’t forget to comment and share your thought with us.

Sylvester Addo
Talking tech in Africa and the Middle East one post at a time. Let's talk. @silverscholar on Twitter and IG.
http://www.microsoftcaregh.com

3 thoughts on “Watch Microsoft Surface October 2 event live #MicrosoftEvent

Hi! I'll like to know what you think so kindly share your thoughts with me. Oh, also don't forget to share this post so others see it. Thank you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: