Tuesday, September 21, 2021
MCGH News > Developer > #MSBuild: Watch Microsoft Build 2021 Keynote and Imagine Cup World Championship live

#MSBuild: Watch Microsoft Build 2021 Keynote and Imagine Cup World Championship live

Microsoft Build 2021 digital event keynote
Watch Microsoft Build 2021 Keynote

Watch Microsoft developer conference Build 2021 and get all the latest in Microsoft technology announcements. Where CEO, Satya Nadella will highlight how Microsoft is creating new opportunities for developers across the modern tech stack.

The free digital viewing of Build 2021 event starts at these times worldwide 3 PM GMT, 6 PM EAT, 5 PM 8 AM PT, May 25th to 27th 2021. Microsoft says this year the developer event is focused on empowering developers to help solve real-world problems.

Join us as at 3:30 AM GMT, 6:30 AM EAT, 5:30 AM SAT on the 26th to find out who will win the student Imagine Cup world championship.

Here is everything you should know about Microsoft Build 2021 ahead of the event

At the student and connection zones Learn how to become a software developer, web development, Python, C#, Visual Studio Code, GitHub etc.

Watch Microsoft Build 2021 live

Check out other stories making the news in the technology ecosystem in Africa and the Middle East.

2 thoughts on “#MSBuild: Watch Microsoft Build 2021 Keynote and Imagine Cup World Championship live

Hi! I'll like to know what you think so kindly share your thoughts with me. Oh, also don't forget to share this post so others see it. Thank you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: