Thursday, November 21, 2019
Home > Events > Watch Xbox E3 2019 Briefing Live

Watch Xbox E3 2019 Briefing Live

Xbox E3 2019
Xbox E3 2019

Microsoft is presenting details on Xbox for gamers at E3 2019, the biggest video game industry annual event. You can expect announcement of new titles, demos and trailers by Microsoft. Microsoft will also use the event to talk about what gamers should expect in the coming year from Xbox.

E3, the Electronic Entertainment Expo 2019 will also host developers, publishers and manufactures of computer, video games and related products from June 11th to the 13th.

Microsoft’s Xbox E3 2019 briefing will take place at 8 pm GMT, 11 pm EAT, 10 PM SAT, 4 pm EST and 1 pm PDT. You can follow the event right on this page.

Watch Xbox E3 2019 live

Or watch the whole E3 event with other announcements

The Xbox team will be giving in-depth looks to new and previously announced games.

Microsoft says “we are bringing Inside Xbox back to E3 this year! Inside Xbox will air Monday, June 10 at 3 p.m. PDT (10 pm GMT) and will feature a livestream full of exclusive announcements, game demos, interviews, giveaways and more“.

Sylvester Addo
Simple. Different. Lovely.
http://www.microsoftcaregh.com

Hi! We'll like to know what you think. Kindly share your thoughts with us. Don't forget to also share this post.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: