Sunday, June 24, 2018
Home > Events > NexTech Africa 2017 – Day 1 Keynote live stream and blog #NXTA

NexTech Africa 2017 – Day 1 Keynote live stream and blog #NXTA

Day 1 Keynote

Microsoft is kick starting it’s maiden event in Africa, NexTech Africa 2016 with the Day 1 events. The event starts Thursday, February 2nd at 9:00 am EAT ( 6:00 am UTC / 1:00 am ET / 22:00  PT / 11:00 am IST).

Join and follow the live stream from Microsoft right here (we’ll update as it happens). We’ll have other announcements and stories as they come in on the page as well.

So the NexTech Africa Opening Keynote Speakers include; Kunle Awosika (Microsoft Country Manger, East Africa), Joe Mucheru ( Kenya Minister , Toni Townes-Whitley, Andreas Fruhen, Bambo Sofola)

  • #Insiders4Good East Africa Fellowship Announced

Microsoft has announced the second cohort of the #Insiders4Good fellowship program in Africa. The fellowship is now opened to citizens of East Africa. Read more 

  • Dona Sarkar teases new Windows Insider Build

This build gets released later in the day for mobile.

Sylvester Addo
Simple. Different. Lovely.
http://www.microsoftcaregh.com

Hi! We'll like to know what you think about the topic. Kindly share your thoughts with us.

%d bloggers like this: