Thursday, August 13, 2020
MCGH News > Events > MEST, Microsoft present Power Platform for Fame and Fortune online event

MEST, Microsoft present Power Platform for Fame and Fortune online event

power platform MEST Microsoft Africa
power platform MEST Microsoft Africa

Join Dona Sarkar, Principal Advocate Microsoft Power Platform for a Microsoft webinar hosted by MEST Africa as part of MEST Africa Challenge 2020.

Dona will share on how businesses can use Microsoft’s LESS-CODE power platform to build tailored solutions.

Find event invitation below.

Do you have a small business or startup? Are you thinking about starting one? Do you wish the tech needed to run your business wasn’t so complicated? Join MEST Africa Challenge 2020 partner, Microsoft, to learn more about their step-by-step solution!

Come and hear about how a profitable e-commerce startup runs on #PowerPlatform: starting with attracting customers, then moving onto fulfilling customer orders and of course handling customer questions and feedback.

Date: Thursday 9 July 2020
Time: 4:00PM Accra | 5:00PM Lagos | 7:00PM Nairobi

Microsoft is the headline and platinum partner at this years MEST Africa Challenge competition. The company is powering the virtual competition with its technologies as part of the partnership.

Visit the event page and register for free to participate in the MEST and Microsoft Power Platform event.

At Build 2020, Microsoft launched the Power Africa community for developers in Africa. Learn how you can be a part of the community.

Join 2,343 other subscribers

MCGH Admin
MCGH Editorials, Opinions and Press releases.
https://www.microsoftcaregh.com

Hi! We'll like to know what you think. Kindly share your thoughts with us. Don't forget to also share this post.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: