Friday, December 13, 2019
Home > Events > Watch Microsoft Ignite 2019 livestream #MSIgnite

Watch Microsoft Ignite 2019 livestream #MSIgnite

Microsoft Ignite 2019

Microsoft Ignite 2019 is here. The largest Microsoft annual event will host about twenty six thousand IT implementers, developers, partners, students and more. Taking place November 4th to 7th in Orlando Florida.

Join us follow the online viewing of Microsoft’s Ignite 2019 conference. Event starts at these times worldwide 9am ET, 2PM GMT, 5PM EAT and 4PM SAT. Check back for more details and announcements from the event as well.

Watch vision Keynote with Satya Nadella

There will be several breakout sessions and technical keynotes. Some streamed, others not, but will be available on demand after the event. Logging in to the tech community gives you access to all the session Visit the conference page to for more details.

Join the Ignite conversation online using the hashtag #MSIgnite. Also the Ignite conference will be going on the road again this year. Check out events planned for the Middle East Africa region here. With events in scheduled to take place in Johannesburg, Dubai and Tel Aviv.

Sylvester Addo
Simple. Different. Lovely.
http://www.microsoftcaregh.com

One thought on “Watch Microsoft Ignite 2019 livestream #MSIgnite

Hi! We'll like to know what you think. Kindly share your thoughts with us. Don't forget to also share this post.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: