Thursday, August 22, 2019
Home > Events > Watch Microsoft Imagine Cup 2019 World Championship live #ImagineCup

Watch Microsoft Imagine Cup 2019 World Championship live #ImagineCup

2019 World Championship
2019 World Championship

Join us watch the final show down of Imagine Cup 2019. Three teams representing Asia, Europe Middle East and Africa and the Americas regions will compete for the grand prize. Taking home USD100K and a mentoring session with Microsoft CEO, Satya Nadella.

This year, Imagine Cup 2019 World Championship student developer team finalist will present their ideas at Microsoft Build. Yes, Imagine Cup finals is taking place at Microsoft’s 2019 Build developer conference. The finals will take place before Build 2019 keynotes begin. Event will be live at 8:00AM PT, 3:00PM GMT (4:00PM UK), 6:00PM EAT and 5:00PM SAT.

Watch 2019 World Championship Live

About the Teams

The three regional finalists are;

Asia Winner: Team Caeli, from Manav Rachna Institute of Research & Studies, India

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) Winner : Finderr, from University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Americas Winner : EasyGlucose, from University of California, Los Angeles, United States

Have you been following the journey? Who do you think will win? All the best to the teams and let’s have some fun as well.

📸: Microsoft

Sylvester Addo
Simple. Different. Lovely.
http://www.microsoftcaregh.com

One thought on “Watch Microsoft Imagine Cup 2019 World Championship live #ImagineCup

Hi! We'll like to know what you think. Kindly share your thoughts with us.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: