Sunday, May 26, 2019
Home > Developer > Watch Microsoft Build 2019 Vision Keynote Live #MSBuild

Watch Microsoft Build 2019 Vision Keynote Live #MSBuild

Build 2019

Microsoft’s premier developer conference Build 2019 is here with us. Get to hear about the latest in Microsoft technologies.

Build 2019

Watch Livestream

Join us follow the online viewing of Build 2019 conference. Event starts at these times world wide 8:30AM PT, 3:30PM GMT (4:30PM UK), 6:30PM EAT and 5:30PM SAT. Right after the Imagine Cup world finals.
Get to hear what’s new and evolving in Microsoft world of technology. Microsoft says this year the developer event is focused on empowering developers of all kinds. The event is taking place from the 6th to 8th of May 2019 in Seattle.

This year’s event is focused on empowering developers of all kinds, from experienced computer scientists to tech beginners with big ideas.
Join us here at 8 a.m. PT on Monday, May 6, to watch the World Championship of Imagine Cup, our global student technology competition. The Build keynote presentations will begin at 8:30 a.m. PT, when we’ll share the latest about Microsoft’s platforms and tools aimed at helping people build great things.

Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella will lead the Build 2019 vision keynote followed by other technical keynotes. Satya Nadella will share with the developer community what Microsoft is doing to help them build great platforms and leverage its tools.

We will have all the announcements coming out of Build on this site. Do stay tuned and don’t forget to share what you are most excited about with us in the comments. 

Featured Image 📸: Kevin Gallo

Sylvester Addo
Simple. Different. Lovely.
http://www.microsoftcaregh.com

One thought on “Watch Microsoft Build 2019 Vision Keynote Live #MSBuild

Hi! We'll like to know what you think about the topic. Kindly share your thoughts with us.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: