Monday, October 25, 2021
MCGH News > Events > NexTech Africa 2017 – Day 2 live stream and blog #NXTA

NexTech Africa 2017 – Day 2 live stream and blog #NXTA

day 2

Day 2 of Microsoft’s maiden event in Africa, NexTech Africa 2016. The event starts Friday, February 3rd at 9:30 am EAT ( 6:30 am UTC / 1:30 am ET / 22:30  PT / 11:30 am IST).

day 2
? via @shanselman

Join and follow the live stream from Microsoft right here (we’ll update as it happens). We’ll have other announcements and stories as they come in on the page as well. Stay tuned.

Todays session starts with Microsoft CV for Research, AI, T.K. Rengarajan speaking on Data drams. Other topics include a panel discussion on Digital Africa, Connecting the Unconnected – A Mobile Only Future. Scott Hanselman will be sharing on Inside Open Source Cross-Platform .NET.

So a pretty packed day.

Sylvester Addo
Talking tech in Africa and the Middle East one post at a time. Let's talk. @silverscholar on Twitter and IG.
http://www.microsoftcaregh.com

Hi! I'll like to know what you think so kindly share your thoughts with me. Oh, also don't forget to share this post so others see it. Thank you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: