Monday, December 10, 2018
Home > Developer > #MSFTConnect : Microsoft Connect (); 2018 Developer Event

#MSFTConnect : Microsoft Connect (); 2018 Developer Event

Microsoft Connect (); 2018

Join developers across the world for Microsoft Connect (); 2018 event.

 

This year’s connect(); event will take place along side Microsoft Azure and AI Conference. It still promises what developers know it for, news, demos and insights through keynotes and mostly technical sessions. That’s more deep diving into the platforms, tools and frameworks. 

As a developer company
we want to empower developers with open and flexible technologies
that enable innovation on their terms,”
– Scott Guthrie 

Microsoft Connect(); 2018 will take place December 4, 2018 online at these local times. 8:30 am PT, 11:30am ET, 4:30PM UTC, 7:30PM EAT, 6:30 PM SAT. But because of the Azure and AI conference it will be taking place in Las Vegas, if you want to be part. 

Microsoft says “Tune in online on December 4, 2018 for a full day of dev-focused delight—including updates on Azure and Visual Studio, keynotes, demos, and real-time coding with experts.”

Microsoft uses the online developer event to connect with developers. They share on the latest in technologies, tools and plans for the future. Developers get the opportunity to ask questions and see live demos of the tools and integrations. It will also show deployments of flexible tools that embrace various environments that target Android, iOS, Linux, Windows etc. Since it is fused with the AI event, you will hear more about Azure and AI future.

Keynote and featured speakers for include Scott Guthrie, Scott Hanselman, Donovan Brown, Amanda Silver and many more. 



Sylvester Addo
Simple. Different. Lovely.
http://www.microsoftcaregh.com

Hi! We'll like to know what you think about the topic. Kindly share your thoughts with us.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: